Apologies for Lack of Posts

My apologies to everyone coming here these past few days, who’s been disappointed by my not putting up any posts. I’m afraid Sunday night I started coming down with a stinking cold that literally left me unable to do very much except lie around feeling ill and miserable. I’m still not over it, but I shall put one or two things up over the next few days.

And needless to say, I hope you’ve all managed to avoid it or similar germs, as well as the soul-crushing malignity of the current Tory government.

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Apologies for Lack of Posts”

  1. joanna Says:

    I hope you are better Beast!! last week I had flu, despite having the flu jab in December, this week I came down with laryngitis and I have lost my voice. It’s easy to get ill because I have type 2 diabetes.

  2. jeffrey davies Says:

    onions onions boiled fried or baked have helped me but hope you now atleast breathing better

  3. Michelle Says:

    Hope you get back to strength Beastie, power to you and your pen, Michelle x

Leave a Reply

